One comment on “Two arrested in Oregon after welfare check turns up meth lab

  1. I am Megan Steinles older sister, Crystal. I live in east Central Wash. I have come to find my neice and obtain Temporary custody of the 7 month old child that was taken into DSHS Custody. It is imperative that I find my Neice Ryann. I am also her Godmother & my sister wants me to have custody of her daughter. I was told by one of the arresting officers who is actually friends with my mom, said there would be a child welfare hearing. My point of this response is, Can you help me find my neice or the date & time of the hearing so I can MAKE SURE THAT I AM THERE FOR HER!! She is extremely loved and will be well cared for in a clean & functioning environment in Ephrata Washington.

Leave a Reply

